Academic Calendar

Plan your vacation, work schedule and other activities around CCC’s calendar. 

2017-2018

Summer Term

  • Monday, June 26, 2017, term begins 
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017, holiday (College closed)
  • Saturday, Sept. 9, 2017, term ends
  • Monday, Sept. 4, 2017, holiday (College closed)

Fall Term

  • Monday-Friday, Sept. 18-22, 2017, inservice week
  • Monday, Sept. 25, 2017, term begins
  • Friday, Nov. 10, 2017, holiday (College closed)
  • Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017, classes beginning 4 p.m. or later are canceled
  • Thursday-Friday, Nov. 23-24, 2017, holiday (College closed)
  • Monday-Saturday, Dec. 4-9, 2017, finals week
  • Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017, term ends
  • Monday, Dec. 25, 2017, holiday (College closed)
  • Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017, holiday (College closed)

Winter Term

  • Monday, Jan. 1, 2018, holiday (College closed)
  • Monday, Jan. 8, 2018, term begins
  • Monday, Jan. 15, 2018, holiday (College closed)
  • Monday Feb. 19, 2018, holiday (College closed)
  • Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018, Skills Contest
  • Monday-Saturday, March 19-24, 2018, finals week
  • Saturday, March 24. 2018, term ends
  • Monday-Friday, March 26-30, 2018, spring break

Spring Term

  • Monday, April 2, 2018, term begins
  • Monday, May 28, 2018, holiday (College closed)
  • Monday-Saturday, June 11-16, 2018, finals week
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018, GED and Adult High School graduation ceremony
  • Friday, June 15, 2018, College Certificate & Degree graduation ceremony
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018, term ends