• Courses

    Want to learn a skill or tool to take your business to the next level? CCC's Small Business Development Center offers a variety of classes with small time commitments but big impact. We offer everything from evening classes, day-long workshops and intensive series where you'll learn marketing, record-keeping, social media and more.

    Please see our list of classes below and for more information, call us at 503-594-0738 to register for any class.

    All classes are held at the Harmony Campus, 7738 S.E. Harmony Rd., Milwaukie, OR 97222, unless otherwise noted.

    Spring 2017 Newsletter | Summer 2017 Newsletter

  • March
    Small Business Management I Growthwheel
    Thursdays, March 2, 9, 16, 23, 30
    Fee: $695
    April

    Real Estate Broker Class
    Tuesdays, April 4, 11, 18, 25
    Fee: $600

    Small Business Management I Growthwheel
    Thursdays, April 6, 13, 20, 27
    Fee: $695

    Going Into Business
    Thursday, April 6
    Fee: $0

    Preparing for the CCB Exam
    Friday & Saturday, April 7 & 8
    Fee: $375

    Mobile 4 Business
    Friday, April 7
    Fee: $197

    WordPress Web Design Part I
    Saturday, April 8
    Fee: $69

    WordPress Web Design Part II
    Saturday, April 15
    Fee: $69

    QuickBooks Certificate Class
    Wednesdays, April 19 & 26
    Fee: $425

    QuickBooks Pro: Part I
    Wednesday, April 19 & 26
    Fee: $229

    Preparing for the CCB Exam (in Spanish)
    Friday & Saturday, April 21 & 22
    Fee: $450

    How to Pass the CCB Exam
    Saturday, April 29
    Fee: $67

    Small Business Recordkeeping & Biz Tax Basics
    Saturday, April 29
    Fee: $59

    May

    Small Business Management I Growthwheel
    Thursdays, May 2, 9, 16, 23, 30
    Fee: $695

    Selling & Presentation Skills
    Thursdays, May 2 & 16
    Fee: $99

    QuickBooks Pro: Part I
    Wednesdays, May 3, 10, 17
    Fee: $229

    QuickBooks Certificate Class
    Wednesdays, May 3, 10, 17, 24, 31
    Fee: $425

    Real Estate Broker Class
    Tuesdays, May 4, 11, 18, 25
    Fee: $600

    Going Into Business
    Thursday, May 4
    Fee: $0

    Preparing for the CCB Exam
    Friday, May 5
    Fee: $375

    Search Engine Optimization
    Friday & Saturday, May 5 & 6
    Fee: $99

    Social Media
    Saturday, May 6
    Fee: $99

    Small Business Finance
    Saturday, May 13
    Fee: $49

    Preparing for the CCB Exam (in Spanish)
    Friday & Saturday, May 19 & 20
    Fee: $450

    QuickBooks Pro: Part II
    Wednesdays, May 24 & 31
    Fee: $149

    June

    Small Business Management I Growthwheel
    Thursday, June 1
    Fee: $695

    Going Into Business
    Thursday, June 1
    Fee: $0

    Preparing for the CCB Exam
    Friday, June 2
    Fee: $375

    Managing Your Online Reputation
    Friday & Saturday, June 2 & 3
    Fee: $49

    Google Analytics
    Saturday, June 3
    Fee: $49

    Real Estate Broker Class
    Tuesday, June 6
    Fee: $600

    QuickBooks Pro: Part II
    Wednesday, June 7
    Fee: $149

    QuickBooks Certificate Class
    Wednesdays, May 7, 14, 21, 28
    Fee: $425

    QuickBooks Basic Payroll
    Saturday, June 10 (H-190)
    Fee: $149

    QuickBooks Basic Payroll
    Saturday, June 10 (M-254)
    Fee: $149

    Preparing for the CCB Exam (in Spanish)
    Friday & Saturday, June 16 & 17
    Fee: $450

  • To register, please visit CougarTrax, our online registration system, click “Continuing Education” and then search for the name of the class. If you have any questions, please contact Kathy Nishimoto at 503-594-0734 or bizcenter@clackamas.edu.

  • Contact our Small Business Development Center

    Harmony Campus - 7738 SE Harmony Road, Milwaukie, Oregon 97222

    Email us: bizcenter@clackamas.edu

    Call us: 503-594-0738